Tuesday, November 8, 2016

DAY 2 OF ANNOUNCING! Table of Contents for: +HORROR LIBRARY+ Volume 6

I’ll be unhurriedly posting all contributors here, one-a-day, to reveal the T.O.C. for this latest anthology volume that I edited for +HORROR LIBRARY+, to be published by Farolight Publishing (Cutting Block Books) in April, 2017.

DAY 2 of 27: Edward M. Erdelac

1. JG Faherty presents “The H Train”

2. Edward M. Erdelac presents “Hear The Eagle Scream”


"When a shoe scuffed the boards, Jim snapped awake to see a dark figure standing at the edge of the porch, skylit against the stars. The cicadas were going, and the cattle muttered to each other in the pen. A shiver went all through him at the familiar curve of that hat, at the lean, tall frame."

Hear The Eagle Scream by Edward M. Erdelac

ABOUT: Edward M. Erdelac

Edward M. Erdelac is the author of ten novels including the Merkabah Rider series, Andersonville, and Monstrumführer. His stories have appeared in dozens of anthologies and periodicals, most recently Heroes of Red Hook, Transmissions From Punktown, and Star Wars Insider Magazine. Born in Indiana, educated in Chicago, he lives in the Los Angeles area with his family. New and excerpts from his work may be found at his Delirium Tremens blog, http://www.emerdelac.wordpress.com.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.